Jake Paul fights against Anderson Silva

Oct 29, 2022; Glendale, Arizona, USA; Jake Paul fights in opposition to Anderson Silva at Desert Diamond Area. Obligatory Credit score: Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports activities

  • Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury goes down Sunday in Saudi Arabia
  • The Paul vs Fury odds have drastically shifted since opening months in the past
  • Learn under for the up to date boxing odds, battle begin time and the way to watch

The Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury battle is lastly right here. The 2 social media stars will conflict in an eight-round boxing foremost occasion from Diriyah, Saudi Arabia on Sunday.

The Paul vs Fury odds have been shifting as information emerges about each combatants. ‘The Drawback’ Youngster is 6-0 as an expert boxer with 4 knockouts, whereas ‘TNT’ is 8-0 in his skilled boxing profession with 4 wins coming through KO.

Let’s check out the up to date Paul vs Fury odds as we analyze the motion within the betting market. Additional under, learn to stream the battle on-line.

Newest Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury Odds

Fighter Odds
Jake Paul -160
Tommy Fury +135

Jake Paul is a -160 favourite within the Paul vs Fury odds, that means the ‘Drawback Youngster’ has a 61.5% implied win likelihood.

Tommy Fury is a +135 underdog within the boxing odds, that means ‘TNT’ has a 42.5% implied likelihood to get the victory.

 

Odds as of February twenty sixth at Caesars Sportsbook. Declare the Caesars promo code for Paul vs Fury.

Sharp Cash Is available in on Tommy Fury vs Jake Paul

The large cash is coming in on the underdog within the Tommy Fury vs Jake Paul battle on Sunday. Caesars Sportsbook opened their Paul vs Fury odds with ‘The Drawback Youngster’ as a heavy -220 favourite, however they’re now itemizing Paul at solely -160.

Fury is now priced at +135 within the newest Fury vs Paul odds after opening as a a lot heavier +185 underdog. ‘TNT’ is garnering hype resulting from intense coaching periods which have reportedly seen the British fighter knock out quite a few opponents.

John Fury, the son of Tommy and a former skilled boxer, has been hyping up his son to the media. “Little doubt in my thoughts Jake Paul’s getting knocked out” Fury acknowledged in an interview. Fury really believes the battle will likely be so lopsided that Paul will discontinue his transition into skilled boxing.

When it comes to the Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury betting splits, DraftKings has offered knowledge displaying Paul is definitely receiving a lot of the public cash at their sportsbook. The road transferring in the direction of Fury means that the underdog cash wagered is from respect bettors (ie sharps).

Within the two most up-to-date Paul fights, the cash got here in on Paul and led the sportsbooks to make ‘The Drawback Youngster” a good heavier favourite. When Paul fought Anderson Silva October, the YouTuber opened at as -135 favourite however closed at -250. It’s a unique story this time round.

Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury Combat Begin Time

  • Date: Sunday, February 26
  • Most important card: 2 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. GMT | 6 a.m. AEDT
  • Most important occasion: 4:30 p.m. ET | 9:30 p.m. GMT | 8:30 a.m. AEDT

 

The Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury battle begin time is 4:30 pm Japanese, which is 1:30 pm Pacific time on the West Coast. In case you additionally need to catch the principle occasion, it’s anticipated to begin at 2:00 pm Japanese, which is 11:00 am Pacific time.

It’s necessary to notice that the instances above are approximate and topic to vary. The precise time Paul and Fury step into the ring will rely upon how lengthy the undercard lasts.

In latest Jake Paul fights, the precise foremost occasion has began fairly later than the scheduled time. This yr’s Jake Paul undercard options 4 fights, together with, Ilunga Makabu vs. Badou Jack, so be sure you monitor the outcomes to get the very best concept of what time the Paul battle will really begin.

Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury Stream & TV Channel

Nation Date TV Channel + Dwell Stream
USA Sunday, Feb. 26 ESPN+ PPV
Canada Sunday, Feb. 26 FITE.television, DAZN PPV
UK Sunday, Feb. 26 BT Sport Field Workplace
Australia Monday, Feb. 27 Foxtel, Kayo Sports activities

Boxing followers in the USA can watch the Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury battle on ESPN+ PPV. ESPN Plus presently prices $9.99 monthly, and the Jake Paul battle PPV may be purchased for a one-time buy of $49.99.

In Canada, the battle is out there on DAZN and FITE.television. A DAZN subscription may be bought for $24.99 month-to-month, and the Paul battle PPV may be purchased for $49.99.

In the UK, the battle will likely be obtainable through BT Sport Field Workplace. Followers should purchase the occasion for £19.99.

In Australia, followers can tune in through Foxtel’s Most important Occasion or Kayo Sports activities.

Extra Paul vs Fury Betting Protection:

 

 

Author Image

Brady Trettenero

Leisure
NFL
NHL
NCAAF
Lead NHL & NCAAF Editor

Leisure
NFL
NHL
NCAAF