Feyenoord clinched their first Eredivise title since 2017 on Saturday following a 3-0 win over Go Forward Eagles.

The Rotterdam membership wrapped up the Dutch title in a routine win, due to targets from Oussama Idrissi and Santiago Gimenez contained in the opening 20 minutes and a 3rd from Igor Paixao early within the second half.