The London Soccer Awards have recognised Arsenal the yr’s greatest winners, with the table-topping Gunners popping out as winners in 4 classes.

Arsenal captain Odegaard was named Premier League Participant of the Yr, seeing off team-mate Bukayo Saka, Tottenham Hotspur striker Harry Kane, Fulham’s Aleksandar Mitrovic and Brentford’s Ivan Toney. Saka claimed the Males’s Younger Participant of the Yr Award for the second time, after profitable in 2021, whereas Aaron Ramsdale and Mikel Arteta gained Goalkeeper and Supervisor of the Yr respectively.